moreSchedule
Register time

Jan,1st 2020--May, 31st,2020

Activity time
06.8-09.8.2020(signing on 5th,Aug.)

Co-organizer(in no particular order)
Competition Information
general guidelines
1. Check-in process for each section will begin 30 minutes prior to each of the competitions starts constant or their representative/conductor must report to the check-in table located at the entrance of the designated room with their contestant pass during the check in period.

2. Contestants are to perform according the schedule published by APHF. Each contestant will be called three times, anyone failed to respond to the calls and to conduct their performance in the designated time slot will be disqualified. Arrangement can be organised with the manager in charge of the competition under special circumstance.

3. Results in the preliminary round (where applicable) will dictate the contestant's performing order in the final round 

4. Result of the preliminary round will be published on the bulletin board in the lobby after the competition ends. Result of the final round will be announced during the closing ceremony. Any dispute should be submitted with an hour after the results are announced using the "Dispute and Appeal Form" (create link here)

5.  All finalists (except prize winners) can collect their certificate in the lobby after the closing ceremony. Certificate for large groups are to be claimed by their representative only.  


 


Copyright (c) Jiangsu east musical instrument Co.,Ltd All reserved.
Add:No.8 On Yungu Road Zhutang town jiangyin city,jiangsu province Zip code:2144000 Postal code:214000 Tel:0510-86380000 Fax:0510-86384221
Website:www.hxharmonica.com / ytharmonica.com / aphfoc.com Su ICP No. 05018074 -1

苏公网安备 32028102000395号

更多日程安排
活动时间

2019年8月3号-8月6号

报名时间

2019年1月1号-2019年5月31号

协办单位(排名不分先后)
比赛资讯
一般事项

1、设于赛场外的比赛报到处将于比赛前30分钟开放,指挥或参赛者代表必须于赛前携带参赛者通行证办理报到。

2、参赛时需按出场次序出赛,不得延误赛程,迟到的参赛者将于唱名三次不到后取消参赛资格,但如有突发情况经比赛场地内之权责主管同意者不在此限。

3、决赛的初场次序将按原初赛出场次序安排。

4、进入决赛之参赛者名单将于该组别的初赛结束后张贴于大会服务台的告示板,决赛的结果将于大会闭幕式中公布,参赛者如对比赛结果有异议者,应于结果公布后一小时内填具(抗议及上诉表格)向大会服务台提出,逾时不予受理。

5、未进入决赛的参赛者请于决赛名单公布后至大会服务台领取参赛证明书,进入决赛之各组非前三名者,请于闭幕典礼后至大会服务台领取奖状,两人或以上组别的奖状必须由领队签收领取。

Copyright (c) 江苏东方乐器有限公司 All reserved.
地址:江苏省江阴市祝塘镇云顾路8号 邮编:214000 电话:0510-86380000 传真:0510-86384221
网址::www.hxharmonica.com / ytharmonica.com / aphfoc.com 苏ICP备05018074号-1

苏公网安备 32028102000395号